Keep me logged in

Australia Sikh Ramgharia Engineer - Non IT Grooms

Showing 1000+ Sikh Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 9 in / 175 cm
  • Caste : Ramgharia
  • Location : Sydney, Australia
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT



Hi, am putting up this profile for my son. He is a Bachelors in Electrical Engineering from UTS, Sydney and is doing well in his professional career. He works with a major State Government owned electrical infrastructure company in Sydney and specializes in electrical distribution & sub-transmission designs. Educated throughout in catholic schools, he did HSC (Year 12) from Loyola Senior High School, Mt. Druitt, NSW. He is handsome, compassionate and a down to earth person. He is honest having good moral and family values. He likes listening to music and working out at gym. He also loves riding his motorcycle in his leisure time. We are looking for a compatible, academically accomplished match having family values; preferably residing in Australia/New Zealand from Sikh/Hindu families. We will also consider profiles from India having professional qualification from reputed institutions and who are willing to migrate and prioritise the transition to Australia. Caste no bar. About our family: By the grace of God, we are well settled in Sydney. We migrated in year 2006 under skilled migration category and belong to Chandigarh. At that time, my son joined year 9 in St. Agnes Catholic School, Rooty Hill, NSW. Myself and my wife work in Local Government. I am B.Engg (Mech) and my wife is M.Arch (Urban Design). Other than the son, we have a younger daughter who has recently completed her degree in teaching. We believe in Shri Guru Granth Sahib Ji and respect all religions. Our extended family is mixture of Sikh and Gursikh families and most of them live in Sydney. This includes my wifes two sisters and their families; my parents; my wifes mother; and my wifes paternal uncle and their families. We still have a strong connection with Chandigarh and my son cherishes Punjabi culture. Please drop in a message if you would like to know more. Furthermore, if this profile of our son and family interests you, please feel free to connect with me. It would be nice to have a detail information about your daughter and family. In the absence of such information about your daughter including name, a few photos, educational institutions and other family information as provided by us in the profile, it would be difficult for us to decide and respond. Thanks. Father.