Keep me logged in

Narsinghpur Sikh Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Sikh Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:22 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Location : Madhya Pradesh, India
  • Education : B.Com.
  • Occupation : Education Professional

My name is Jagpreet Kaur Kheda and I am working as a Education Professional in the Private sector. I have completed my B.Com.. I grew up in a Upper Middle class, Nuclear family with Liberal values.

Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Caste : Sikh - Arora
  • Location : Madhya Pradesh, India
  • Education : M.A.

I have created this profile for my sister. She is a simple, down to earth, easy going and a caring girl by nature who knows how to keep the family united always. She has done her Post Graduation in English Literature from Rani Durgavati Vishwa Vidyalaya, Jabalpur. She has also done a diploma in Translation from IGNOU. She has very friendly nature, liberal views and modern yet grounded outlook. She would like to be known as a person who is honest. She is an avid reader, enjoys travelling, cooking, watching movies and listening to songs. Apart from that, she also enjoys spending time with her family. She deeply believes in the institution of marriage and importance of relationships. She wishes to be a strong support to her partner. We belong to a lower middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her mother is a homemaker while her father is a working professional. She has an elder brother. Looking for a boy who is in Government Sector and is an UNDERSTANDING, CARING and a LOVING soul mate for my sister, a fun loving, family oriented guy. The best can be said is looking for a travel companion with whom the beautiful journey of life can be shared happily.