Keep me logged in

United Kingdom Sikh Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Sikh Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Caste : Sikh - Rajput
  • Location : London, London, United Kingdom
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Consultant

My daughter is a Senior Network Consultant with holding Bachelors degree currently working at Accenturce in London. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with liberal values.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Caste : Sikh - Khatri
  • Location : Victoria, United Kingdom
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Consultant

I am making this profile for my daughter. She completed her master's degree and is now working as a consultant. We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values, currently working in London UK. My Daughter Renita was born in New York and grew up in Long island NY, recently graduated with an MBA from London Business School. She has started a career in Management Consulting. She is a very ambitious, Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Genuine, Hard working, emotional, intelligent and Respectful. She is a blend of traditions with a forward looking approach in spirit thus enjoys and cherishes all the small pleasures that life offers. During leisure, she likes watching movies, fine dining, outing with friends or spending time with family. Besides these she is passionate about travelling and has explored many places. Her favorite cities include, Dubai, Hong Kong and Lima. Ours is a well established family, she is our only child and we are looking for someone who is caring, ambitious, a good companion, and has an interest in traveling and fitness, Looking for a person who has a strong sense of self-someone motivated about life and has a positive outlook.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : Ilford, London, United Kingdom
  • Education : Diploma
  • Occupation : Administrative Professional

My name is Hema Virmani and I am working as an Administrative Professional in the Private Sector. I have completed my Diploma. I grew up in a Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Moderate Values.