Keep me logged in

United States Of America Sikh Diploma Brides

Showing 1000+ Sikh Brides Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Friend

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Caste : Sikh - Jat
  • Location : New York, New York, United States of America
  • Education : Diploma
  • Occupation : Manager



Hi. Thank you for showing interest in my friend's profile! The following is from her: Few Words that I would choose to describe myself are: mature, loyal, respectful and responsible. I prefer to be straightforward, and keep a drama-free & simple approach towards situations. I was born and raised in the USA, and thanks to my parents I was taught to maintain a healthy balance between the Indian and Western Culture. Although, I can be an over thinker at times, I still try to keep a perspective of glass half full vs half empty. I am extremely grateful for all the opportunities I have thus far obtained; and never take anything for granted as everyday comes with a new learning experience. My career so far has been a great experience. It has allowed me to obtain on hand experience in several areas, and the on going challenges has made me grow both professionally and personally. I work as a Purchasing Manager for a reputable company (the largest south Asian food product distributor in North America), and really love what I do! I enjoy reading, watching Netflix and spending time with those close to me. Recently I have started traveling, and its amazing to explore different cultures and the beautiful places. With everyone so busy with their careers and constantly glued to their phones, it has become really difficult to meet & get to know people. Therefore, trying to give this a try and see where things go. Good luck on your search!

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Emeryville, California, United States of America
  • Education : Diploma
  • Occupation : Healthcare Professional



Im currently employed as a medical assistant and vaccine coordinator for a non profit organization. Im continuing to pursue my career in the medical field. I love working with kids, best part of my job. I’m looking for someone who is both modern and traditional and able to evolve as the world changes. I live a simple life, love exploring new things, love nature, love trying new foods and places. I’m very open minded and down to earth. Get to know me :)

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Caste : Sikh - Ramgharia
  • Location : Alameda County, California, United States of America
  • Education : Diploma
  • Occupation : Administrative Professional



I am creating this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is currently working in the private sector as an administrative professional, after having completed her diploma. We come from a middle class family with liberal family values. We belong to nuclear family currently living in Alameda County.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:20 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Caste : Sikh - Saini
  • Location : San Jose, California, United States of America
  • Education : Diploma
  • Occupation : Student



My sister’s name is Simran Kaur. She is currently a college student. She is very caring and down to earth person.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Caste : Sikh - Ravidasia
  • Location : Bay Area, California, United States of America
  • Education : Diploma
  • Occupation : Nurse



I am a Nurse with a Diploma currently working in Private sector in Bay area. I come from an Upper middle class, Nuclear family background with Moderate values.