Keep me logged in

United States Of America Sikh MBA Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Sikh Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Caste : Arora
  • Location : Union City, California, United States of America
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Analyst

�There is no secret ingredient. To make it special, you gotta believe it�s special.� - Kung Fu Panda *** Hey there, greetings! :) Kavleen this side. Thank you for visiting my profile. I am a full time MBA graduate (Go Dons!) and an Economics major. I am super passionate about learning how sales and marketing knowledge can be combined with analytics to improve customer experiences. In pursuit of that passion, prior to MBA, I did business consulting for 3.5 years at ZS Associates in Gurgaon, India. During B-school, I worked in tech and non-profit (T-Mobile, Larkin Street Youth Services, and Gainsight). Lately, I worked as a Senior Data Analyst for Ingenio (ad-tech) and recently started consulting for Cisco in marketing analytics. Landscape photography excites me. I like to call myself an amateur "on-the-go" photographer. Also, I love listening to music (l listen on repeat :) ) and my ME time often involves dancing (free style and hope to learn more of contemporary dance). Sometimes, I create poems and do drawing/painting. On weekends, I love to travel, surf got talent/reality show videos, and spend time with family and friends. We are a close knit sikh family. My mom is a home maker, elder brother is a hi-tech guy in Silicon Valley having spent time at Wall Street in past, bhabhi is a Phd and currently working as a Business Analyst, and niece who is a little cutie pie. Mom is in New Delhi currently and stays with us in USA for 6 months and rest of us are in San Francisco. We lost our dad 6 years back. I feel inspired and empowered when I am able to make positive contributions in the lives of people around me. I like to call this goal "Silver Glitter Sprinkle". Partner expectations: I don't have a defined check-list but I hope you are super passionate about something in life, driven, honest, kind, humble, balanced, and thoughtful. PS: I took these behavioral tests and believe that they describe me accurately: ENFJ-A ( and top 2 love languages: "touch" and "quality time". Feel free to connect. I am willing to re-locate to India, within US, or Canada for the right person. And I hope you find happiness even if I am not the one. Since I have decided to take the plunge, I would like to have time to understand you. Thanks again for making time to read my profile. Ciao and good luck! Warmly, #SilverGlitterSprinkle #Onward&Forward;