Keep me logged in

United States Of America Sikh Analyst Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Sikh Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Caste : Arora
  • Location : Union City, California, United States of America
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Analyst



"There is no secret ingredient. To make it special, you gotta believe its special." - Kung Fu Panda "Just keep swimming, just keep swimming!" - Dory "Row, row, row your boat,Gently down the stream. Merrily merrily, merrily, merrily Life is but a dream...!" *** Hey there, Bello! :) Kavleen this side. Thank you for visiting my profile. I am a full time MBA graduate (Go Dons!) and an Economics major.I am super passionate about learning how sales and marketing knowledge can be combined with analytics to improve customer experiences. In pursuit of that passion, prior to MBA, I did business consulting for 3.5 years at ZS Associates in Gurgaon, India. During B-school, I worked in tech and non-profit (T-Mobile, Larkin Street Youth Services, and Gainsight). Lately, I worked as a Senior Analyst for Ingenio (ad-tech) and recently started consulting for Cisco in mar-tech. Landscape photography excites me. I like to call myself an amateur"on-the-go" photographer. Also, I love listening to music (l listen on repeat :) ) and my ME time often involves dancing (free style and hope to learn more of contemporary dance). Sometimes, I create poems and do drawing/painting. On weekends, I love to travel, surf got talent/reality show videos, and spend time with family and friends. We are a close knit sikh family. My mom is a home maker, elder brother is a hi-tech guy in silicon valley having spent time at wall street in past, bhabhi is a Phd and currently working as a Business Analyst, and niece who is a little cutie pie. Mom is in New Delhi currently and stays with us in USA for 6 months and rest of us are in San Francisco. We lost our dad 6 years back. I feel inspired and empowered when I am able to make positive contributions in the lives of people around me. I like to call this goal "Silver Glitter Sprinkle". Partner expectations: I don't have a defined check-list but I hope you are super passionate about something in life, driven, honest, kind, humble, balanced, and thoughtful. Be a good human. Minionese, Bananas? Me Ti Amo and La-Boda eventually.. :) PS: I took these behavioral tests and believe that they describe me accurately: ENFJ-A and top 2 love languages: "touch"and "quality time". Feel free to connect. I am willing to re-locate to India, within US, or Canada for the right person. And I hope you find happiness even if I am not the one. Since I have decided to take the plunge, I would like to have time to understand you.Tank-yu again for making time to read my profile. Kanpai and good luck!